NWPMA Board of Directors
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NWPMA Board of Directors
Share |


November 1, 2016 - October 31, 2017

Board of Directors

 

From left back row: Chris Piper, Reggie Gonzalez, Cody Costner, Dani Smith, Ryan "Red" Conant
From left front row: Dan Reading, Jessica Hutwelker, Nicole Nelson, Conrad Marquard, Patti Morisset
Not in photo: Sharon Griffith

 

Contact Information

 

Dani Smith, President
Third Day Creations
president@nwpma.org

Reggie Gonzalez, President-Elect

Networking and Recognition Committee
iClick
reggieg@iclick.com

Patti Morisset, Vice President

RAC Delegate

Kaye Smith

Patti.Morisset@kayesmith.com

Sharon Griffith, Treasurer/Secretary

Newsletter Editor and Supplier Liaison Board Advocate

Soft Stuff Creations

sharon@softstuffcreations.com

Conrad Marquard, Director

Membership Committee Board Advocate
Spectrum Solutions

cmarquard@callspectrum.com

Cody Costner, Director

Marketing Committee Board Advocate

Brand Stratos

cody@brandstratos.com

Dan Reading, Director

Sponsorship/Non Dues Revenue Board Advocate

In The Bag Promotions

dan@itbpromos.com

Ryan "Red" Conant, Director

Fall Showcase Committee Board Advocate

TravelChair Company

ryan@travelchair.com

Alan Rice, Director

Northwest Reps

alan@northwestreps.com

Nicole Nelson, Director

AlphaBroder

nnelson@alphabroder.com

Darren Cook, Director

Sasquatch Screen Printing & Embroidery

Darren.Cook@SasquatchScreenprinting.com


 

 

Thank you to SanMar for the gift of hats and scrafts to our new board!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal