NWPMA Board of Directors
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NWPMA Board of Directors
Share |


Board of Directors

November 1, 2017 - October 31, 2018
 
  

From left back row: Nellie Gonzalez, Dani Smith, Patti Morisset, Sharon Griffith, Nicole Nelson

From left front row: Alan Rice, Cody Costner, Reggie Gonzalez, Darren Cook, Dan Reading, 
Not in photo:Heather Comerford, Ryan "Red" Conant

 

Contact Information

 

Reggie Gonzalez, President

Networking and Recognition Committee

iClick

reggieg@iclick.com

Patti Morisset,President Elect

RAC Delegate, Fall Showcase Co-Board Advocate

Kaye Smith

Patti.Morisset@kayesmith.com

Dani Smith, Past President
Spring Showcase Board Advocate
Third Day Creations
president@nwpma.org

Sharon Griffith, Treasurer/Secretary

Newsletter Editor and Supplier Liaison Board Advocate

Soft Stuff Creations

sharon@softstuffcreations.com

Ryan "Red" Conant, Director

Fall Showcase Committee Co-Board Advocate

TravelChair Company

ryan@travelchair.com

Cody Costner, Director

Marketing Committee Board Advocate

Brand Stratos

cody@brandstratos.com

Dan Reading, Director

Sponsorship/Non Dues Revenue Board Advocate

In The Bag Promotions

dan@itbpromos.com

Nicole Nelson, Director

AlphaBroder

nnelson@alphabroder.com

Alan Rice, Director

Northwest Reps

alan@northwestreps.com

Darren Cook, Director

Membership Board Advocate

Sasquatch Screen Printing and Embroidery

darren@sasquatchscreenprinting.com

Heather Comerford, Director

1338Tryon

heather.comerford@1338tryon.com

Nellie Gonzalez, Executive Director

NWPMA

nellie@nwpma.org

  

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal